• Amount
  • Your Info
  • Payment


Next Back

Creating Successful Business Plans!


Creating a WINNING BUSINESS PLAN is THE KEY for attracting investors and securing loans.  Join Dr. Gladys and Bank Executive Deborah Bateman for a 60-minute conversation on HOW-TO set up a Business Plan that WILL get funded.    

Deborah Bateman serves as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors for National Bank of Arizona. She is involved with the ongoing development of the bank, with a focus on the bank’s impact and engagement in our Arizona communities. A veteran banker, with more than forty years of banking experience, Deborah’s career has spanned leadership capacities in Wealth Strategies, Retail Banking, Operations & Technology, Treasury Management, Program Management, Service Excellence, Community Bank Consulting, and Merger/Acquisition Integration.

We anticipate a very informative hour of conversation Between Dr. Gladys, Deborah and Pat Burns, the Foundation Membership Director, who will moderate the discussions. So, you will want to join this conversation. 


If you’d like to join this conference call, here are the details:

  • Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 pm Pacific & Arizona, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Cost: $10.00 Special Offer!
  • RSVP: Registration required.
  • Bonus: This call will be recorded and will be made available for those who enroll.

Once you’ve enrolled you will be emailed the conference call numbers.

If you would like to join this call, click on the NEXT button at the top of this page, which is to the left of Deborah Bateman's photograph.