• Amount
  • Your Info
  • Payment


Next Back

Conference Call $10 Special Alvarado


You are invited to join Dr. Carol Alvarado and Dr. Gladys Taylor McGarey, Founder of The Foundation for Living Medicine,  for a 60-minute conversation about integrated medicine and integrating the natural-whole-body approach with health and wellness into oral care. 

The Foundation for Living Medicine was founded by Dr. Gladys Taylor McGarey, affectionately known as the “Mother of Holistic Medicine.” Living Medicine is the evolution of holistic medicine. It is dedicated to transforming the current medical model that focuses on disease to one that focuses on the individual’s well-being and the wholeness of life and included in Living Medicine are Dr. Gladys five L's.... life itself, love, laughter, listen and labor.  

Dr. Gladys has been a medical doctor for over 60 years and, at the age of 95, she still see patients once a week! Dr. Gladys stays well-informed of breakthrough wellness treatments and actively continues her work toward educating people about Living Medicine.

Dr. Alvarado has been in private practice for 23 years and in dentistry for a total of 40 years where whole health and wellness are emphasized.  In short, she has integrated her passion for the natural whole body approach to health and wellness to help her dental patients. Through this experience, she has seen the need for clean, chemical-free products to help promote optimal oral health.   

We anticipate a very informative hour of conversation between Dr. Gladys, Dr. Alvarado, and Pat Burns, the Foundation Membership Director, who will moderate the discussions. So, you will want to join this conversation. 


 If you’d like to join this conference call, here are the details:

  • Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 pm Pacific & Arizona, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Cost: $10.00 
  • RSVP: Registration required.
  • Bonus: This call will be recorded and will be made available for those who enroll.

Once you’ve enrolled you will be emailed the conference call numbers.


If you would like to join this call, click on the NEXT button at the top of the page, which is to the left of Dr. Alvarado's photograph.